Casinos Russia

Parceiros

GLOBAL RECEPTIVO

http://globalreceptivo.com

 

Guto Ormenezi – Las Vegas

+1 702 349 0675

Guto@whlasvegas.com

 

12833356_1062577593785381_918199307_n

Jorge Mesquita

+1 202 391 8539

Blackhawksedans@gmail.com

 

Eliseu Galeli

+1 310 497 3184 /+1  310 946 7361

gsturismocalifornia@hotmail.com

 

Alexandre Oliveira – Lisboa

+351 969 933 982

oliveiraalexandreg@gmail.com

 

Marcos Candido – San Francisco

+1 925 755 0700

marcos@legacyexecutive.com / reservations@legacyexecutive.com

 

Sibel Simone Karaatli Uchisar – Capadócia

+90 549 861 0050

info@kleostourism.com

 

Diego Casado

+56 9 7498 8352

info@indoprochile.cl

Instagram: indoprochile.cl

Facebook: facebook.com/fanpageindoprochile

 

Edna Costa -Roma

+39 39260 49607 / +39 39260 49607

contato@ednacosta.com

Skype: ednait Instagram: ednacostait

 

Luiz Antonio

+33 664 545 901

contato@francaentreamigos.com.br

Instagram : francaentreamigos

 

Samarone Soares

+1 781 420 6893

Info@turismoemboston.com / global@bostonpreferred.com

 

+34622672201

Info@descubramadrid.com

Instargram :descubra_madrid Twitter :@descubramadrid Fanpage:www.facebook.com/Visitemadrid

 

Marco Vaz – Los Angeles

+1 310 864 3735

Info@ogunlimo.com

 

Deyse

+39 3661 252525

info@passeiosnatoscana.com Toscana

 

+55 11 304 5025 / +1 (312)361-1153

Info@chicagotraveltours.com

Instagram: turismoemchicago

 

São Paulo e Rio de Janeiro

+55 11 30429568 /+ 55 11 78927947 / +55 11 947029568

Facebook: hangaegarage

 

executivo Diretoria@transportesexecutivos.com.br

Reservas@transportesexecutivos.com.br

 

Lauddi Solinge

+31 6 1374 2812

amsterdamtur@gmail.com

Skype:lauddisoling

Instagram: @guia_amsterdam

Fanpage: www.facebook.com/amsterdamtur